Helping network marketers succeed...
Attraction Marketing System

Nature’s Sunshine Products to Announce First Quarter 2016 Financial Results and to Host Conference Call on Tuesday, May 10th

Attraction Marketing System

LEHI, Utah, April 26, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Nature’s Sunshine Products, Inc. (NASDAQ:NATR), a leading natural health and wellness company engaged in the manufacture and direct selling of nutritional and personal care products, today announced that it will report its first quarter 2016 financial results for the period ended March 31, 2016, on Tuesday, May 10, 2016, at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Members of Nature’s Sunshine Products’ senior management team will host a conference call that same day at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time. The call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investing section of the Company’s website at www.naturessunshine.com .

Nature’s Sunshine Products’ First Quarter 2016 Conference Call Details
Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Time: 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time
2:30 p.m. Mountain Time
4:30 p.m. Eastern Time
Dial-In: 1-877-407-0789 (domestic)
1-201-689-8562 (international)
Conference ID: 13634141
Webcast: Investor section of the Company’s website at www.naturessunshine.com

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time, until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time, on Tuesday, May 24, 2016, by dialing 1-877-870-5176 (domestic) or 1-858-384-5517 (international) and entering the replay pin number: 13634141. The webcast will remain on the Investing section of Nature’s Sunshine Products’ website at: www.naturessunshine.com for 90 days.

Click For Original Source

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment
Attraction Marketing System
Attraction Marketing System